Team

Profilbild

Christian Geisler
Dipl.-Ing.(FH)

Gesellschafter Bau|Frei Beratende Ingenieure

geisler@bau-frei.de
089 904 22 80-11

Profilbild

Marc Tremel
Dipl.-Ing.(FH)

Gesellschafter Bau|Frei Beratende Ingenieure

tremel@bau-frei.de
089 904 22 80-12

Profilbild

Rosa Kopp
M. Sc.

Tragwerksplanerin

kopp@bau-frei.de
089 904 22 80-14

Profilbild

Daniel Downes
B. Eng.

Tragwerksplaner

downes@bau-frei.de
089 904 22 80-14

Profilbild

Markus Wagner
M. Sc.

Tragwerksplaner

wagner@bau-frei.de
089 904 22 80-16

Profilbild

Anna Lang
B. Eng.

Tragwerksplanerin

lang@bau-frei.de
089 904 22 80-13

Profilbild

Timo Stangl
B. Eng.

Tragwerksplaner

stangl@bau-frei.de
089 904 22 80-17

Profilbild

Matti Christmann
B.
Sc.

Tragwerksplaner

christmann@bau-frei.de
089 904 22 80-19

Profilbild

Raphael Senger
B.
Sc.

Tragwerksplaner

senger@bau-frei.de
089 904 22 80-18

Büro